Sign In Forgot Password

Remote Judaic Studies

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMRemote

3. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMRemote

4. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMRemote

5. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMRemote

6. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMRemote

7. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMRemote

8. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMRemote

9. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMRemote

10. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMRemote

11. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMRemote

12. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMRemote

13. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMRemote

14. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMRemote

15. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMRemote

16. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMRemote

17. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMRemote

18. Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMRemote
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Remote
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Remote
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Remote
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 7 2021 3 Tevet 5782