Sign In Forgot Password

Remote Hebrew Studies

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

2. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

3. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

4. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

5. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

6. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

7. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

8. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

9. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

10. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

11. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

12. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

13. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

14. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 7 2021 3 Tevet 5782