Today is July 5, 2020 -

Temple Beth Shalom

Temple Beth Shalom, a modern, progressive, Conservative Jewish Congregation, strives to teach, challenge, support, and inspire our diverse synagogue family. A warm, caring, and welcoming environment nourishes our congregation as we face the challenges of today’s changing world.

760 Route 6 , Mahopac, New York 10541
Phone: (845) 628-6133

TBS Board

Executive Committee (EBoard at

Gail Freundlich, President (President at
Allan Gunzburg, 1st Vice President
Gabrielle Duke, 2nd Vice President
Mary Palmer, Treasurer
Wendy Greenberg, Financial Secretary
David Volkman, Recording Secretary

 Board of Directors

Jennifer Cohen
Fred Ende
Matthew Hindin
Bernard Jacobs
Edward Lapa
Karyn Leviner
Scott Markman
David Michaels
Andrew Milkis
Ari Samson
Glenn Sapir
Brian Stern

Men’s Club (MensClub at

Joel Greenberg 

Sisterhood (Sisterhood at

Robin Kushner 

Board Calls to Congregants